Vorstand

Rüdiger Eisel

1. Vorsitzende

Rüdiger Eisel
Oranienstraße 23
57290 Neunkirchen-Zeppenfeld
Telefon: 02735/60441
ruediger.eisel@heimatverein-zeppenfeld.de

Bruno Farnschläder

2. Vorsitzende

Bruno Farnschläder

Telefon: 02735/1090

bruno.farnschlaeder@heimatverein-zeppenfeld.de

Manfred Hoffmann

Geschäftsführer

Manfred Hoffmann
Vor dem Berge 16
57290 Neunkirchen-Zeppenfeld
Telefon: 02735/781628
manfred.hoffmann@heimatverein-zeppenfeld.de

Steffen Marberg

Pressewart

Steffen Marberg
Am Mühlenwald 11
57290 Neunkirchen-Zeppenfeld
Telefon: 02735/658634
steffen.marberg@heimatverein-zeppenfeld.de

Burkhard Hartmann

Oberbankwart/in

Burkhard Hartmann

57290 Neunkirchen-Zeppenfeld

burkhard.hartmann@heimatverein-zeppenfeld.de

Schriftführerin

Raphaela Knipp

57290 Neunkirchen-Zeppenfeld

raphaela.knipp@heimatverein-zeppenfeld.de

Seniorenbetreuer/in

Uwe Greis

Bankwart

Uwe Greis
Oranienstraße 6A
57290 Neunkirchen-Zeppenfeld
uwe.greis@heimatverein-zeppenfeld.de

Wolfgang Müller

Beisitzer

 Wolfgang Müller
Wohnpark am Weiher 7
57290 Neunkirchen-Zeppenfeld
Telefon: +4915156349032
 wolfgang.mueller@heimatverein-zeppeneld.de

Verleih von vereinseigenen Gerätschaften

Thorsten Schrage

Beisitzer

Thorsten Schrage

57290 Neunkirchen-Zeppenfeld

thorsten.schrage@heimatverein-zeppenfeld.de

Beisitzer



Aktive mit besonderen Aufgaben

Ortsgeschichte

Werkstattmeister

Lars Knetsch

Medienbeauftragte